Exhibition work

by

The 5 most important things that I learnt during the exhibition and my inquiry is,

  1. Rich people think they are too hi-class to travel on B.T.S and they go on the car and that causes more pollution.
  2. More accidents are made in poor countries because a lot of bribes can be made and people can drive without car license.
  3. One of the biggest way global warming is caused by is traffic
  4. Almost 5,500 teenagers have drove  without license in 2006
  5.  Traffic is also caused because roads in Bangkok are very small

The most important thing I want people to know after staging is to cut down on using cars.

For the exhibition I am doing two dioramas one for the compass side and one for the future side.

The resources I will need are:

Toy cars/trains

A Big box

Paper

Cardboard

My plans for the next week is to finish my diorama

Leave a comment