Exhibition-Lily

by

WHAT I ARCHIVED TODAY: Today I archived to think about our story for our video. We also achieved to gat some more info that Erika found on the weekend when she had some spare time. We also got all our data ready that we found out from our surveys.

WHAT I LEARNED TODAY: Today I learnt that ‘Cyber Bullying’ and ‘Funny Bullying’ are different things [Mr Chris told us]. I also learnt that Some people say mean things to each other and don’t mean to hurt the other persons feeling.

WHAT ARE MY QUESTIONS:
Why do people fight on the web?
How much percent of the world cyber bully?
How many people don’t know there cyber bullying?
How many people fun bully?

WHAT IS MY GROUPS GOAL: Since Kira and Erika are not here me and Aries are going to think about the movie . We will also looke through the book Fah gave us and also Erikas things she found.

Leave a comment