Dianne’s Passion

by

Endangered Animals

I chose this topic because I thought that it was very interesting and I want to know more about endangered animals. I also want to know what animals are endangered right now and I also want to know ways that could help them. So if I learned ways that could help the endangered animals I could tell people how to help them and how they are destroying their lives so they could stop it. I think this relates to Communities and the relationships between them because people are destroying the animals so theres a relationship between the people and the animals.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Dianne’s Passion”

  1. Mr Chris Says:

    I think perhaps it is more about ‘sharing finite resources with people and other living things’. COmmunity relationships si more about how people get along with each other.

  2. thewildapp Says:

    Hi,

    Please take a look at our website and spread the word – there is also a RSS feed down the right hand side that can divert you to the WWF website.

    Kind regards and keep enquiring about everything,

    thewildapp team

Leave a Reply

