New Product Launch

by

Today the Apple company launched its latest product – the i-pad. It will be avaialble to buy soon.  Click on the picture to see the launch video so you can see what this new product can do. Please remember that this is also an advertisement that has been made by Apple so they are never going to say naything bad about it, but it is an interesting new concept. Leave a comment about this new product.

13 Responses to “New Product Launch”

  1. Mr Chris Says:

    I want it now!

  2. 17adityam Says:

    I think the product Apple made is very good and quickly reacts. I agree with them that no other company has acheived that much but I think they exxagerated it. I think it is more reliable than a laptop as it is easier to carry and is lighter. I also like how the pictures slide and come out. I also like how it can stack photos together. I want ot buy it now.

  3. 17rayishts Says:

    I would really like to get a I-pad because it sounds and looks cool.

  4. 17atichaw Says:

    I think that this iPad thing is kind of cool but I dont want it because something better than iPad is going to come out anyways.

    ARIES

  5. 17niphans Says:

    I think an I pad is just a copy of I phone. On the bright side this product is more reliable than a laptop or hand held computer. This product is also more lighter and easier to carry around than a laptop.

  6. 17narisal Says:

    I think i-pad is cool. I don’t really want it because I think that a new one is going to come out later and the other reason why I don’t want it is because theres just nothing new in it. I think I like it but then theres just no difference from an iPhone or iPod touch except that the i-pad is just bigger and thinner. I think people should wait because maybe a new version is going to come out and if you don’t like the new version when you come back and buy the old one its going to be cheaper. The great thing about i-pad is that when we carry it anywhere its lighter that a laptop.

    Dianne

  7. 17alexanderm Says:

    I think the I-pad is pretty cool but it doesn’t have all the same features as a normal laptop.

  8. 17williamj Says:

    I wish I have an i pad but i would rather have a laptop. the i pad i pretty cool. it is basiccly just a bigger version of the i pod touch.

  9. 17tanyaa Says:

    This i-pad is so cool! It looks like a larger and smarter i phone.It’s thin, light and can rotate.The battery lasts for an amazing ten hours! It has so many useful functions and you can download thousands of applications.
    I think I would love to read books and watch videos on it. I think it would even be perfect for the classroom!
    It would be perfect if it had a camera and was a little cheaper in Thailand.If I could, i would surely buy an i- pad!

  10. Ryoga Says:

    I think it is cool

  11. 17sanjanap Says:

    I think a I pad is really cool. It is almost the same as I phone and I pod touch just that it is bigger, thinner and lighter. The I pad might be expensive. I agree with the producers because I think it is the fastest way to go to the web.

    If I had a chance to buy the I pad I might want one

  12. 17vishukam Says:

    I think that the i pad is great thing to buy but the bad thing about it is that there is no camera on it to view memories of yours. That is the only thing that should have been included.

    The price of it is very expensive in Thailand so if it were cheaper, I would definitely try to buy the product in the malls!

  13. 17erikao Says:

    I think that an Ipad is ok. Oviously the people who work in the Apple store wants us costumers to by the Ipad so they are saying all the goods stuff about it. I just want to know what other people think about it. For me, I just think it’s just like an Itouch but bigger. But I really like the way Ipad can see different kinds of books you download. I don’t think Itouch has that

Leave a comment